AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES

Accommodation

Fancy a getaway? Take advantage of our many activity packages including accommodation, catering, Spa Nordik and others or let our team simplify your life by preparing a tailor-made program for you on the site of our adventure center. 

NORDIK SITE AND SPA OVERVIEW

LAC MORENCY HOSTEL

Nestled in an enchanting site in the heart of the Laurentians, 50 minutes north of Montreal, built in 1934 and recently renovated, this rustic and warm Auberge offers the luxury and comfort you deserve! Summer and winter alike, take advantage of the many activities included with accommodation on the Auberge site.

 

NORDIK SPA

The Auberge du Lac Morency puts at your disposal the Spa Nordik center. Including thermal springs, saunas, steam bath and bath  whirlpool, this enchanting site allows you to recharge your batteries after your adventure. Treatments and massages are also available.

Reserved for 18 years old and over.

 

GASTRONOMY

Take advantage of the gourmet restaurant and its exceptional wine cellar to live an extraordinary culinary experience! A pleasure for the senses after a day of adventure tourism!

 

Ask our team to book.

photo aérienne 2009.jpg

Book your adventure

DISPONIBLE EN TOUT TEMPS

Hébergement

Envie d'une escapade? Profitez de nos nombreux forfaits d'activités incluant hébergement, restauration, Spa Nordik et autres ou laissez notre équipe vous simplifier la vie en vous préparant un programme sur mesure sur le site même de notre centre d'aventures. 

APERÇU DU SITE ET SPA NORDIK

AUBERGE DU LAC MORENCY

Niché dans un site enchanteur au cœur des Laurentides à 50 minutes au nord de Montréal, construite en 1932 et récemment rénovée, cette auberge rustique et chaleureuse offre le luxe et le confort que vous méritez! Été comme hiver, bénéficiez des nombreuses activités comprises avec l'hébergement sur le site de l'Auberge du Lac Morency.

 

SPA NORDIK

L'Auberge du Lac Morency met à votre disposition les bassins du Spa Nordik. Comprenant sources thermales, saunas, bain vapeur et bain  tourbillon, ce site enchanteur permet de vous ressourcer après votre aventure. Soins et massages sont aussi disponibles.

Réservé aux 18 ans et plus.

 

GASTRONOMIE

Profitez du restaurant gastronomique et sa cave à vin exceptionnelle afin de vivre une expérience culinaire hors du commun! Un plaisir des sens après une journée de tourisme d'aventure!

 

Informez-vous auprès de notre équipe pour réserver.

photo aérienne 2009.jpg

Réservez votre aventure