Corporate

Are you looking for the most original business activity? Our corporate packages are the delight of groups! Come and live with your colleagues an energizing and extraordinary experience. Several offers of team building activities, summer and winter, are available to you with the possibility of a package including accommodation, gastronomy and the outdoors.

logo-horizontal.jpg

CHOICE OF ACTIVITIES

Ernest & Young copie.JPG

Rallye Jeep quad

The group will be divided in two. One group will go on a mountain bike and the other group will go on a Jeep ride on our beautiful mountain trails. During the ride, there will be games to spice up the fun and get the competitive hormones going!

 

Mid-tour break at "Trapper's Camp" on the shores of the wild beaver lake at the top of the mountain. This is a great place to take group photos, see the beaver dam and allow participants to share their experiences. Continue the adventure by switching vehicles to experience both types of vehicles.

 

corpo foret yeah.jpg

Jeep 

Looking for thrills? Try our Jeep tours!
Tie your hat and come explore the wild Laurentians through off-road trails that are sure to give you a taste of the real pleasure of the Jeep. Several jeeps available to experience the action in abundance. You can either drive your own automatic jeep or let yourself be driven by one of our tour guides.

quad.JPG

Quad

With more than 15 years of experience as a Quad rental,
our center is positioned as a reference in the field. We have access to several trails of different levels of difficulty. Do not forget your camera! Full equipment is included and training before departure.

852.JPG

Lumberjck contest

Try this recreational sport safely with us. Have you ever played darts? Axe throwing is the next level! Wake up the woodworker in you. Also, participate in an old-fashioned two-person log sawing contest wearing the traditional plaid shirt... who in your group will saw the log the fastest?

Plan-de-travail-1.jpg

Pirate's conquest

It's time to go boarding with your sailors, but first, building your raft will allow you to float or sink. This activity emphasizes teamwork and resource management. Each participant's role is essential to the team.

This activity inspires collaboration and communication and helps the team members to strengthen their bonds. 

BRO_9418.JPG

Trapper's 
knowledge

Meet Carl Le Trappeur, an authentic trapper
Quebecer who will present you with an animation lasting 2
hours. He will invite you to make an incursion into his universe with an explanation of Quebec's fauna and flora, the way of life of the native Amerindian inhabitants and a tasting of game meat from the Quebec forest. You will be delighted to learn more about this profession handed down from father to son out of love for animals and with a concern for the conservation of ecosystems.

IMG_E6986.JPG

Bachelors

It's time to have fun and adrenaline-filled fun with friends to celebrate this milestone! Many challenges and nice surprises for the bachelor or bachelorette! Our animator guides will be happy to make the event a festive one where laughter has its place.

Gang daphnée 2021.jpg

More options

  • Meeting room

  • Meals (gastronomy, mechoui, BBQ, wine and cheese...)

  • Accommodation

  • Guitar acoustic singer

  • Campfire and marshmallows

  • Pontoon and fishing

  • Access to site 

  • Volleyball, badminton, mini-golf tournament

  • Archery, Compass challenge, iron game, summer hockey, ski race, best cro-magnon, rope book

  • Hiking

  • Workshop on the Siberian huskies

Ask the booking agent about the many possibilities!

They trusted us....

Lufthansa-Logo.png
vigilant global_edited.png
pharmascience_edited.png
logo-pfizer_edited.png
Lumen_edited.png
sanofi_edited.png
1479149495.498_edited.png
london-life_edited.png
orica_416x416_edited.png
SOPREMA-CMJN-300dpi_edited.png
LOGO-TOTAL.png
Logo-Air-France_edited.png
logo-pages-jaunes_edited.png
bombardier-aeronautique-2860-2013-02-05_
téléchargement_edited.png
indeed.png
Logo-Desjardins_edited.jpg
hilton2_edited.png
Aquaterra_edited.png
hitachi_edited.png
2000px-Oakley_logo.svg.png
HEC-Montreal-Logo-1 (1)_edited.png
imperial-tobacco1_edited.png
Goldman_Sachs_logo.png

Corporatif

Vous cherchez une activité d'entreprise des plus originales? Nos forfaits corporatifs font le plaisir des groupes! Venez vivre avec vos collègues une expérience énergisante et hors du commun. Plusieurs offres d'activités de team building, été comme hiver, s'offrent à vous avec possibilité de forfait incluant hébergement, gastronomie et plein-air.

logo-horizontal.jpg

CHOIX D'ACTIVITÉS CORPORATIVES

Ernest & Young copie.JPG

Rallye Jeep quad

Le groupe sera divisé en deux. Le premier groupe partira en VTT et l'autre groupe en Jeep, sur nos magnifiques sentiers de montagne. Pendant la randonnée, il y aura des jeux pour pimenter le plaisir et faire monter les hormones de la compétition !

 

Pause à mi-parcours au "Trapper's Camp", sur les rives du lac sauvage des castors au sommet de la montagne. C'est l'endroit idéal pour prendre des photos de groupe, voir le barrage de castors et permettre aux participants d'échanger sur leur expérience. Poursuite de l'aventure en échangeant de véhicule pour ainsi vivre les deux types de véhicules.

 

corpo foret yeah.jpg

Jeep 

En quête de sensations fortes? Essayez nos excursions en Jeep!
Attachez votre chapeau et venez parcourir les Laurentides sauvages à travers des sentiers hors route qui ne manqueront pas de vos faire gouter au vrai plaisir du Jeep. Plusieurs jeeps disponibles pour vivre de l’action à profusion. Vous pouvez soit conduire votre propre jeep automatique ou vous laissez conduire par un de nos guide animateur.

quad.JPG

Quad

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience en tant que locateur de Quad,
notre centre se positionne comme une référence dans le domaine. Nous avons accès à plusieurs sentiers de niveau de difficultés différents. N’oubliez pas votre appareil photo! L’équipement complet est inclus et la formation avant le départ.

852.JPG

Concours Bucheron

Essayez ce sport récréatif en toute sécurité avec nous. Avez-vous déjà joué aux fléchettes ? Le lancer de hache est le niveau suivant ! Réveillez le menuisier qui sommeille en vous. De plus, participez à un concours de sciage de bûches à l'ancienne à deux personnes en portant la traditionnelle chemise à carreaux... qui, dans votre groupe, sciera la bûche le plus rapidement ?

Plan-de-travail-1.jpg

Bateau pirate 

C'est le moment de partir à l'abordage avec vos matelots mais avant, la construction de son radeau permettra de flotter ou couler. Cette activité met en valeur le travail d’équipe et la gestion des ressources. Le rôle de chaque participant est indispensable à l’équipe.

Cette activité inspire la collaboration et la communication et aide les membres de l’équipe à resserrer leurs liens. 

BRO_9418.JPG

Trappe

Rencontrez Carl Le Trappeur, un authentique trappeur québécois qui présentera une animation de 90 minutes. Il vous invitera à entrer dans son univers en vous expliquant la faune et la flore du Québec et le mode de vie des habitants amérindiens. Vous serez ravis d'en apprendre davantage sur ce métier transmis de père en fils pour l'amour des animaux et la conservation des écosystèmes. Rires et curiosité au rendez-vous été comme hiver.

 

IMG_E6986.JPG

Bachelor

C'est le moment de s'amuser et s'éclater en adrénaline avec les ami (e)s pour souligner cette étape! Plusieurs défis et de belles surprises pour le ou la bachelor! Nos guides animateurs se font une joie de rendre l'évènement festif ou le rire a sa place.

 

Gang daphnée 2021.jpg

Ajouts possibles

  • Salle de réunion

  • Repas (gastronomie, méchoui, BBQ, vin et fromage...)

  • Hébergement

  • Chansonnier 

  • Feu de camps et guimauves

  • Ponton et pêche

  • Accès au site 

  • Volleyball, badminton, tournoi mini-golf

  • Tir à l'arc, Défi à la boussole, jeu de fer, hockey d'été, course sur skis, meilleur cro-magnon, book à la corde

  • Randonnée pédestre

  • Atelier sur le huskie sibérien

Informez-vous auprès de l'agent de réservation des nombreuses possibilités!

Ils nous ont fait confiance...

Lufthansa-Logo.png
vigilant global_edited.png
pharmascience_edited.png
logo-pfizer_edited.png
Lumen_edited.png
sanofi_edited.png
1479149495.498_edited.png
london-life_edited.png
orica_416x416_edited.png
SOPREMA-CMJN-300dpi_edited.png
LOGO-TOTAL.png
Logo-Air-France_edited.png
logo-pages-jaunes_edited.png
bombardier-aeronautique-2860-2013-02-05_
téléchargement_edited.png
indeed.png
Logo-Desjardins_edited.jpg
hilton2_edited.png
Aquaterra_edited.png
hitachi_edited.png
2000px-Oakley_logo.svg.png
HEC-Montreal-Logo-1 (1)_edited.png
imperial-tobacco1_edited.png
Goldman_Sachs_logo.png